Your town’s English-language website plans to publish reviews of restaurants in your town. • Tell us about your favourite restaurant. • Describe the atmosphere and explain what kind of customer would or wouldn’t enjoy going there.

Eating out has been becoming popular at full-service restaurants in special days as well as in daily life of us. I prefer to go “Yaponamama” restaurant where the Japanese foods are served, and I go there more often to hang out with friends and relatives as it is my favourite restaurant in our city. New branches of this restaurant are opened in any corner of city where we live in and provide its customers a contemporary relaxed dining experience set in a national Japanese style. The real foodies who like seafoods can enjoy the meal, especially sushi and rollers which are served by high-qualified chefs and the atmosphere is so nice which make its customers and even has made me to use chopsticks properly. The customers of older people wouldn’t be eager to go there as they like the hot main course of meal, but the sushi and rollers are not kind of foods which are not enjoyable eating by elder generation. Also, the branches of Yaponamama restaurants are estimated to be visited less by men than women, who prefer more domestic and high calories meals.