Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult others believe that it is getting easier. Discussboth the views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some masses think that staying in huge cities is most counting. opponents concede that some light on both aspects and I give my opinion after analyzing both arguments. There is a section of society who believe that living in large cities is more difficult. It make the population. In today's fast-past era, and a great quantity of people maigrate in sizeable societies from small cities for leading a good life, as a result, they make a crowded place as well as they create a high noise in the society, which is very harmful for students study. In addition to it, they become dangerous for environment, because when they move on in big cities in large amount, then they increase the pollution by the transport. Since, denizens maigration in huge societies, then they assist their bikes, cars, buses for traveling to here and there, so, they become harmful for environment. On the other hand, I support the individuals who are at the loggerheads, concede that people get innumerable facilities when they stay in big cities, because in the sizeable societies all facilities are available such as, education facilities, medical facilities as well as transport facilities. Masses take this facilities and live a happiest life in huge cities, because mostly this facilities are available in free. Furthermore, they can easily survive their life in big cities. Moving further, they can lead a good lifestyle as well as they can reduce their unemployment threat, because several factories are in large societies and they can work in those companies for earning the money as well as they become a great life. To sum up, after mulling over both the aspects, I would like to say that, people can lead a happiest life when they stay in huge cities, because it is getting very easier for individuals to stay in.