shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a negative or positive development?

It is irrefutable fact that, nowadays, the trend of shopping has become eminent among juveniles in metropolitan cities, especially in spare time. There are miscellaneous reasons of this movement. While I tend to towards a viewpoint that it is a lucrative growth. The following paragraphs would elucidate my personal perspective, and this will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, relaxation and advertisements are the significant causes of this fashion. The first and foremost, due to hectic schedules, adolecents have to administer manifold errands. From this regard, since they feel stressed out, purchasing products from malls make them rejuvenates. A recent study has revealed that more than 80% of youngsters relieve their stress after doing window shopping. Moreover, commercials publish multifarious commodities which allure pupils immensely. As a result, they intend to take stylish items in order to become elegant among peers. However, I utterly assume that it is an advisable progress. The most pivotal impact is related with the economy of a nation as this enhancement certainly boost the level of country. Owning to the fact, shops tend to fund monetary in terms of taxes to the higher authority. This means that government can receive financial aid from the dwellers, which in turn ameliorate the public amenities. To illustrate, the local organisation of Punjab has recently launched 90 malls in the state, resulting in upgradation of public places. furthermore, this change is likely to equips the job opportunities among residents. To be more precise, if the rate of shopping upsurge, this might be provided chance to citizens for doing part time work. In conclusion, although adults spend huge proportion of dollars on shopping, indirectly strengthens the economy providence.