An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solution can you suggest to deal with this situation?

In the fast pace of the world professions are increasing day by day. As a result, some prefer working in their leaving area. Although, the avability of several reasons which provoked this problem is irrefutable a couple of effective solutions can be suggested in order to tackle the issue. The masters of their jobs would like to work in foreign countries, which we are witnessing today could be coused by a number of reasons. Intially, everybody wants to support their family with good finance and it is connected to salary. Another important factor which contributes to this problem is lack of experience. Without any doubt, above mentioned causes are not the sole ones. But in terms of significance they over shadow other ones. On the other hand, what is needed to tackle the situation is the definite action could be done by government, raising the salary. Another obvious solution is changing experience among overseas. This could be done via promoting their skill. Of course, there can be other solutions as well, but for me there are not as effective as the mentioned ones. In conclusion, it is much more efficient to deal with this causes rather effects since, the prevention is better than cure.