It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extet with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children.

Nowadays, kids are becoming more and more rude towards the other people such as elders, their guardians, their mentors and many more. It is necessary for children to learn what is right and what is wrong at their initial years. Punishment is mandatory to help them to know this contradiction. I personally, completely agree with this claim. On the one hand it is crucial for kids to get aware about things such as which one is right and which one is wrong at early age. It might be difficult to teach this kind of lesson beacuse at that time they are not sufficient enough to understand the lesson in depth. For instance, parents are unable to fulfill their kids demands due financial issues in response children are become impolite towards rather than support them. In addition, some children also left the home or take some dangerous step such as suicide at very young age. If parents do not teach them this chapters of life then they have to be ready to faces concequences. So that, one can adapt good manners and behave polite to everyone in society. There are many ways to educate students such as scolding them, punish them by their teachers or parents. It would be legal to that, tutor may be punished their pupils by gave him more homework, take presentation about ideal students, by scolding them infront of their classmates, tell them to gave speech about life ethics of famous people, tell them to do drama on this topic. This will help students to teach some discipline and also develope a plethore of skill by perfomaing theatre on specific topic, by speaking in front of many students. Parents can also allow to gave them punishment like not giving pocket money, not arranging any kind of tours if their students behave unsual in any circumstances. This types of approches may help to upskill their level. In conclusion, i think children may eligible to absorb what is right or wrong because of at early age they have blank mind and it is ready to adapt nicely whatever we instruct them.