some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Other believe that it it getting easier

There are several controversies over the problem of settling in metropolises. While some critics argue that living in big cities has been a challenge, others state that urban lives bring more comforts. In my opinion, I believe that city life is becoming easier in several cases because of adequate education opportunities, as well as their modern facilities. On the one hand, city inhabitants may face a variety of challenges. The first issue might be a greater cost of living in cities compared to villages or other small towns, because urban residents may have to pay more for transportation or household costs. Second, excessive population density in cities may lead to overcrowding, as well as a lack of open green spaces. Followed by tons of daily emissions discharged from families, vehicles, and metropolitan factories, the quality of air and water may deteriorate, putting citizens' health at risk. On the other hand, many people believe that settling in big cities brings a myriad of comforts. Initializing with access to high-quality educational offers, well-known colleges, foreign schools, and other high-quality educational facilities centered on metropolitan areas provide advantages to city residents in terms of improved educational options and knowledge expansion. Moreover, thanks to the government's investments in public transportation systems such as bus or street conditions, metropolitan dwellers' mobility can be enhanced. Furthermore, urban residents can enrich their spiritual lives or relax by going to the movie theater, or by visiting an amusement park. From my perspective, although some aspects of city life are not ideal, such as pollution and cost of living, I would still choose to settle in a metropolis. Now that, being able to reach higher-level education and having fun at cinemas makes citizens expand their knowledge and upgrade their living conditions. To sum up, supporters of living in cities state that it will bring tons of benefits to city inhabitants in terms of educational offers, modern facilities and ways of amusement, while opponents think that people will face various problems because of life expedition, as well as air and water pollution.