IN MANY COUNTRIES TODAY, CRIME NOVELS AND TV DRAMAS POPULAR, WHY

Nowadays, TV reality shows, dramas, crime strories are getting have more interest by the peoples. Due to the fact, producers and writers trending on this way. Behind of the crime subjects popularity, there are to many reasons. The fact that, society likes the things that they are not permitted to do. We have many rules to living in society. And human bean, from past to present, always wondering how to live without rules. Due to the fact, peoples likes to watch movies and reading novels that includings crime and dramas. They feel and satisfy themselves how the actor feels and acting. Moreover, they don't just feel, also trying to act same style day by day. Therefore, crime novels and tv dramas more popular today. From my side of view, government has to find some solutions to these kind of crime novels and tv programmes for publics pshyclogical healts. Also there is some disadvantage of this programmes. For instance, we are getting use to watch tv programmes and it show us that the criminal peoples lifes are getting smphatic for public. Therefore, this causing criminal peoples are looks like usual. In conclusion, tv dramas, novels and medias that showing crime stories, effecting societies lifestyle and health deeply. Nevertheless, governments politics acts supporting this issues negatively. However I am confident, new generation peoples are more concious than our generation.