There has been a dramatic increase in the number of the unemployed people in the last two years in the world. What are causes and effects of this situation

As we all know the World is currently facing a severe Couid 19 epidemic. Most factories large and small business are shutting down because of the epidemic. That's why the unemployment rate of people around the world is increasing. This cause has also caused serious consequence to people' lives. Currently, the number of patients in the community is increasing day by day. Especially here are many infections from factories. So some factories were forced to close, they had to temporarily lay off their workers and even lay off workers. The total number of workers unemployed due to covid is very high, the number can reach millions. Example is in Vietnam in 2020 and 2021 up to now there are 32. 1 millions people have been severily affected by work, including those who lost their jobs, reduced working hours, etc. Because of being unemployed, reducing working hours has caused people to reduce their income. low income has made their life more difficult. Especially during this epidemic period people need to spend more even though people are only at home and unemplayed. Right now what we can do is stay at home under the orders of the government, she obays the orders of the state