Success is ten percent inspiration and ten percent perspiration.

Everyone wants to be a successful person. All effective people had great ideas, but they worked hard to make their aims come true. I strongly believe that hard work is the most crucial factor to have success, compared with an idea. First of all, an idea cannot come true without making an effort. To make an idea prosperous, move your desire to the next level, where you transform it into reality. Steve Jobs was able to create such a popular product because he tried to bring his idea to life, but if he hadn’t made an effort, we might never have seen the well-known iPhone. Besides, inspiration and perspiration always stand side by side. It is worthy to state that if one has an idea and puts it into use by striving hard, the significant achievement is ensured. The secret of the most successful people is to try hard and never give up. James Watt, for example. His hard work brought him to gain success through his greatest invention: the lamp. Persistence and discipline are significant conditions for hard work that lead to success. In conclusion, to bring the idea to a successful conclusion, it is necessary to go through a long process of assiduous work.