Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier.

Some people and I think that staying in large cities has become harder and few people can afford their needs in such big towns, while others do not support this view and second that it is easier to live there. Although living in large cities is beneficial, citizens there face a lot of obstacles. Both views will be further explained in below. On one hand, some individuals in the society and I believe that large towns have not become an easy choice for most of them to make. This is because of the high prices of goods, facilities and housing. They hardly buy their daily basis. In addition, their income is not suitable for this costy life they have. According to a report conducted in The Guardian in 2015 about the amount of consumption in some capital cities, it is found that the highest rate of sold goods was for things they used daily, while luxurious goods reached the lowest percentage because only rich men could afford these lavish objects but the public could not. This shows that these places are specialized for those who obtain the wealth in order to be able to adapt such circumstances. On the other hand, some citizens are of the belief that living in large towns is getting easier these days. There are many modern societies which are constructed and they are supplied with a lot of services. People can find everything they need in these new communities. Moreover, they can get jobs at the place where they live and they do not have to commute and waste their time and money. A fitting example is that modern cities that have been constructed in Egypt have become the most preferable places for living, because they have all the services they look for like: schools, hospitals, universities and clubs. This instance proves that the more the place has a lot of services, the easier life for people will be. To conclude, some people and I support the view that large communities are beneficial, but there are a lot of difficulties that citizens face there. One of these difficulties is the expensive life that not all people can afford. There are some opponents who second they can inhabit these cities easily because they can find a lot of job opportunities for high incomes. Hence, if people are provided with what they need, they will not suffer at all.