some people believe that living in big cities is becoming harder while some other believe it is easier than before

Nowadays, some people argue that living in big cities is becoming harder while some other believe it is easier than before. While I agree that living in big cities bring some benefits, I do believe that it can cause some consequences. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of living in big cities before reach a conclusion. On the one hand, there is no denying the fact that living in mega cities bring a lot of benefits. To comence with, a big city has a fascinating place to live, people can find the necessary building and move every moment very easily. All possibilities for schools to give knowledge for children, hospitals to live, and malls to buy something. Therefore, the big city contains different institutions, company, shopping malls and restaurants. So people living in a big city have more opportunities for employment and entertainment. On the other hand, the people’s traffic jams and a lot of people can affect your health. Because of cars, factories and cities, it increase the level of air pollution and it threaten to people who live in big cities. Futhermore, living in big cities run a high risk of crimes. According to a newspaper, Major American cities saw a 33% increase in homicides last year as a pandemic swept across the country. So we need to be careful when living in big city. To sum up, although it might be sensible to consider life in the main cities not easier as before, I would go against this view because it facilitates me to access to more modern life, to contact knowledge more easily