People tend to relax in stead of working and studying

It is argued that people spend a lot of time in their daily basis to entertain and relax in lieu of seeking for opportunities in the future by studying or working diligently. Nevertheless, I personally believe that with the hectic world, few adults and children have a tendency to persist maintaining sedentary lifestyles, instead, they are inclined to strive to expend their time on studying and working. First of all, students yearn for being the best version of themselves by absorbing and figure out as much knowledge as possible. In other words, studying day and night is one of the most popular activities of students in this era. As a result, the rivalry has risen in the schools and particularly amongst learners in classes. Every person has to try a lot to have flying colours and compliments from teachers or professors. So, there are lots of youngsters use more than four hours a day just for doing homework and preparing the next lessons. This phenomenon also happen in working condition, workers and even their bosses try to work hard more than eight hours a day. Indeed, the depression to have different skills to avoid the replacement of artificial intelligence urge everybody irrespective of their careers or generations. For instance, employees in prestigious companies are required to draft contracts and serve their customers in spite of the fact that it’s outside their working time. In conclusion, the trend to broaden one’s mind and skills by studying and working is one the most crucial criteria to become successful in today’s world, I claim constant effort is the dominance of our society in comparison to the past.