Most of the people are using cosmetics for glowing three skin

Now - a - days most of People are utilizing Skip beauty Products for their grooming. But sometimes these products affect our health a future they Greats a consequences which are unpredictable. Also, in Firstly, I will talk about why these types of materiais are uses by the mankind. Media publicity 15 growing by leaps and bounds. so all the people try to glow their skin with uses of beauty products such as cleanser, toner, sun screen, face oil and all. Because in the world mana Public Sals White Skin bas beauty. Furthermore, these Products brands are using hero and hereine Phobos on Co metic. . Hence, these Products Selling likechot Cakės. All the Public attngok to wards the brand Molever, with white Skin Populate are clicking their nice Photos. past days multan soil is Sinonificant material which I use for glowing Skin Secondo I will talk about effects they have in terms of heaith and Society. Value of these products are like white elephent. As it is 1 Said Health is wealth Like, Skin allergy tash on Skin and so on. so, these types of effects are saw on skin. Morever Chemical Components gre dangoing ov whole body. Sometimes because of White Skin Some isoves are lising such as Compsrision with black These tipes of problemes are mostly seen U. S. A. Every time. White people are not talking Proper with bisck people. After that, some Skin. Consequences are OCCUMS. To put in a nutshell this topic is a hot potato. I Personally believe that we should reduce the f use of these beauty Products. Also, we try to Convenes our kith and kins they do not utilize these types of skin care products.