Some people believe that living in a busy city has more benefits than drawbacks, while others think the opposite.

Some people believe that living in a busy city has more benefits than drawbacks, while others think the opposite. In my opinion, things always have two sides, spends time in a crowded town is also. This essay will discuss both views before showing my viewpoint. Regarding advantages, urban life gives us many opportunities to access various services such as health care, high-quality tutoring, and entertainment. Citizens will have plenty of choices of education and employment. There are many schools, universities, and jobs with different professions in an urban city. Living in an energetic city makes people become more active and engage themselves in the busy life of the city. Entertain facilities like shopping malls, amusement parks, restaurants are also the services people can access when living in a busy town. On the other hand, there are still many problems people can have when having a busy city life. Transportation, pollution, or stress are some of the disadvantages. Traffic jams can be seen easily when traveling to work in peak hours, weekends, or on the holiday due to the number of vehicles on the road. Another issue is pollution in the city, smoke from the transports or garbages on the streets are the main causes of air polluting. The sound coming from vehicles and motor horns causing noise pollution in the city. Although having many choices to get to university or get a job, it also makes people feel stress competing with many other people to get a chance. From my point of view, I prefer living in an urban area because I’m an active person. However, sometimes, when I want to relax after a tiring day, it is hard to find a peaceful place in the city to lose stress. To conclude, there is no denying the fact that the benefits of living in a city are numerous, from public services, friends, healthcare, education, and employment prospects. Therefore, I accept that favorable circumstances of city life are actually at the upper edge to that of countryside areas.