In recent years, Smarphones should be banned at primary school has become a broad issue to the general public

In recent years, Smarphones should be banned at primary school has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that smartphone should be banned at primary shool. However, others think that smartphone not should be banned at primary school. In my opinion, i agree with the former. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective First and Foremost, people should recognize that smartphone should be banned at school. A very important point to consider is that using the smartphone will distract children. This means that smartphone today have many applications for playing games as well as entertaiment and that will make children lose focus with learning. Besides, Using mobile phones can be harmful to children’s eyes. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that, according to many recent studies, the eyes refractive error in many children due to early use of electricity. Another point I would like to make is that inequity in academic results. This is because of the fact that children use phones to look up answers in exams to cheat, which seriously affects children’s knowledge as well as fairness in the competition. On the other hand, there are several argument in support of the idea that not should be banned at primary school. It is also convincing to realize that cell phones also have a positive effect on learning. This means that children can expand their knowledge on mobile learning sites to enrich their knowledge not found in books In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilema when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as i am concerned, i put more highlight on the idea that smartphone should be banned in the primary shool. People should have futher consideration on this issue.