invention is not alway com from high technology

Many successful discoveries in the development of civilization have been found. Most innovation is not always come from high technology. It means that brilliant inventions often discovered by uncomplicated object. Sometimes, simple things around people can provide inspiration to create something extraordinary. Personally, I completely agree with this viewpoint and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, we can not deny that some of the most useful creations in the world are quite simplistic, especially in the past with the lack of modern technology. Many inventors relied on their imagination or creativity to generate simple but remarkable tools or devices by watching the surrounding environment. Futhermore, these inventions become a strong foundation for many thousands of modern helpful gadgets today. One obvious example of this is paper which is made by grinding trees into pulp and then flattened this material to create the final product. This simple product appears to be very essential in many parts of our lives where people need to take notes or keep records of anything. By contrast, I can understand why some might hold the view that the majority of creations are always complicated. Those people just know the complex machines or robots that are on a daily basis, improving our quality of life as well as protect us. However, abundant of 21st-century devices would never be made without uncomplicated inventions from the beginning. In conclusion, it appears that some of the most considerable inventions that have a great impact on our normal lives are not always complex as we take into consideration simplistic tools such as the paper.