Nowadays, rubbish is increasing day by day. What its cause and what could be done.

In recent decades, rubbish is becoming very controversial issue among public across the globe as it occurs due to people throw their waste as a garbage on unusual places which leads to various headaches. This essay will be discussed the consequences and the remedies to curb this problem in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are plethora of reasons that why rubbish increasing at peak level. first and foremost is that the life standard of folks is improving as they earn money and spending on buying things such as clothes, brands, shoes and other useful material which throw by them leads to various health issues. Moreover, the truck which collect the garbage from cities doing illegal works as they throw their rubbish on vital or public places. Nowadays, masses uses high amount of plastic bags for carrying grocery as well as other things from market. After using polithene, they tend to be careless about it and throw them which leads to diseases. On the contrary, as every garden has its own weeds similar to this has some solutions to solve this obstacle. First of all, government should male rules and regulations to control it. They should ban using of plastic bags and allow people to use cover as well as paper bags to carry their things. However, authorities should allow masses to throw their garbage in dustbins and also they should aware truck garbage collectors to do their work in a efficient way. For example, it is witnessed from past records that out of 100, 70% masses kept their place neat and clean by using methods and they used dustbins in UK over 3 years ago. In conclusion, although rubbish has more pros than cons but government should make rules to reduce it properly as I have mentioned above.