International Sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country.

Sports are gaining more popularity nowadays. Some individuals opine that in a nation where International sports event held may face difficulties regarding with expenses and these events also create issues for hosting country. However, I believe that International events bring prosperity and also a chance to exchange the culture and heritage with others country people. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons of my opinion. Firstly, International events happening in any country brings foreign currency through tourist who are sports lover. The acquisition of money to government funds could be later helpful in various sectors such as education and hospitals. Consequently, this would be definitely lead to economic growth and also progress of the country. Furthermore, the hosting Nation would share their culture and heritage with foreign people and it is a great opportunity to exchange. Moreover, this would help in maintaining good relations with different nations. For example, world Masters games will be held in Japan in present year. So it is clearly seen that relations with Japan are already good with all other countries and that will become more profound. Apart from these, it would be a great way to publicity a country because if International sports events held in the nation that will definitely become famous and after that tourist would come to visit the same country. Hence, nation's economy grow in a certain way. To conclude, there are rare chances where some country find the international sports event expensive and problem creating, on the contrary the benefits cannot be denied and I think there are more benefits than demerits.