Some people believe that libraries are waste of resources and computer should replace them.

In this revolutionary world, sharing knowledge is of the utmost priority. While many centralized libraries provide ample scope for reading, youngsters are opting for digital books as well. Even though, computers are proving undoubtedly beneficial, they can not be the only alternative to traditional libraries. Many social sites now provide digital or E-books. Youngsters find it, as a fascinating experience of reading. They can read a book without compromising on time. Many books, magazines are available at a single download. Someone should not even worry about physically storing the book. In fact, once the reading done; immediately, the book can be sent to trash files. You don't need to be always checking on a date for book return. Some ebooks are available with the audio version, so one can easily ‘hear’ the book on Kinder. Although, there are numerous benefits of computers and ebooks, I am a strong supporter of libraries. Many libraries are located centrally and what attracts me is their architecture. The organizational skills of the employees in the library are incredible. You can peacefully read a variety of novels, books, references, periodicals which may not be available on computers. Reading book can be less tiring to eyes as it is a device-free reading, also decrease the risks of other ophthalmologic disorders. Kids can read and enjoy colorful books in the library and they can borrow the book at home so that they don't get distracted by gaming sites online.