Some people believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught, while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used in life.

It is irrefutable that the globalization has transformed the way people eat food around the globe. There are many people who believe that franchise restaurants are responsible for moving the population away from eating their authentic food. In this essay, I will discuss some of the problem associated with fast food and propose some solution. The most significant advantage of the fast food is the convenience. The food is available on the go. For instance, if an individual is getting late for work, he can grab a burger on his way during commute. In contrast, the traditional food required sufficient amount of time and space in order to eat. As a consequence, nowadays, people are mostly on the run depending on the fast food, which is not considered a good eating habit. As a result, the obesity around the world has increased drastically. On the other hand, the meals were supposed to provide relaxation and energy, since ancient times. Also, supper was considered a time to talk to your near and dear ones. For example, as per the research done by the Oxford University, they found out, those who eat meals with family are tending to stay happy and healthy. It is because, they feel less stressed, when talking to their family members and working on the issues together. In conclusion, despite the fast food chain providing flexibility to have food on the run, In my view, as an individual, we should restrict yourself from eating fast food regularly. As, it not only affects our health, but also refrain us from having a pleasant time with our family.