it is common thet people change thier locations more freqently than in the past. what are the reasons? is it positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that poverty is becoming a global issue. Each nation has poor folk, and every country has been using various ways to overcome this. The essay will discuss some of the problems associated with this and suggest some solutions. First and foremost, a pressing problem is low literacy rate. The reason is many children are unable to study because of financial pressure. In addition, in some of regions, students have been facing problems to access educational institutes due to lack of infrastructure. As a consequence, they are not getting opportunities in terms of both jobs, and entrepreneurship as they will be lacking in skills. For instance, in Jhelum which is the district of India, students are required to cross the lake by boat for an hour in order to reach school. Another, the major cause is rise of unemployment. Individuals need a job or any other source of earning to meet their basic needs for life. If they are not being able to fulfil these needs, it will become issues like hunger, illness and thirst which leads to poverty. According to a recent survey in California on average, 30% of people are jobless and 50% percent of them in the world today live on less than $2. 50 per day. To solve these problems, governments must invest in the education sector that every child being able to get an education. They should build and invest in infrastructure i. e. Roads and bridges and educational centres. Further, they should provide financial assistance to them who cannot afford. Moreover, the government should provide unemployment allowance to them so they can fulfil their needs. Furthermore, opportunities must be provided to earn some money and establish new industries for them to overcome this issue. In conclusion, it has become a significant issue for world due to illiteracy and major increase in employment turnover rate. It is the government’s responsibility to handle these causes, and they should begin by considering some of the solutions proposed above.