Some people believe that learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. Other think that local language is important.

People are divided on the issue of learning English language becoming popular. Some people hold view that learning English language better as opposed to local language. Other side of people believe everyone must learn their native language. This essay, I will discuss both sides and draw a conclusion. First of all, English language one of the popular language in the world. As a result of scientific research, in 2020approximately 50 percent people were used english language in worldwide. Most of the people, they have kind of opinion" if someone knows English language his or her can find well paid job and good life". Therefore they find course linked with english and they gives own child at the early ages. After sometime, this gives productive effects. One girl or boy knows English very well, his or her's worldwide better than peers. Millions of information published English languages from the internet. If someone's english well his or her can easily use this information. For instance, my little sister started learning english, when she was study fifth grade in school and Nowadays she can read fluently. On the other hand, there is a common belief that Local language is also important our life. For many years local language save our history or traditions. If we want to learn language, firstly we must learn our language and after that other language. As we can see, Teenagers are breaking the rules of their mother tongue, this is very bad. We should protect our native language. In conclusion, As we have seen, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance however, I tend to believe that we should focus our native language as opposed to other languages.