People today increasingly use credit cards to make purchases. What are the good and bad terms related to its usage.

In this digital era, technology gains its popularity. Nowadays, A large number of individuals use credit cards to pay the amount of their purchases. This trend has some merit and also demerits. I will shed some light on the above given notion in the upcoming paragraphs. To start up, mostly people uses credit cards, it has some advantages. It is convenient to use, everyone can use it. Furthermore, with the help of credit card, person don't need to carry cash. Also, they can purchase highest amount things because it is directly linked with bank account. Moreover, in the case of misplace their card they don't have to worry about this, because without security pincode no one can use this. On the other hand, this trend have some disadvantages also, sometimes credit card or credit card machine not work properly in that case, humanbeings not able to buy things because they don't carry real money. Moreover, some shops and malls not accept credit cards, so plastic money not working everywhere. In addition to, some individuals forget the security pin, which is necessary to operate the credit card. Without pin they not use this. Mostly old people face this type of problem. Furthermore, if another person know your security code, then they can misuse it, they able to know about a bank details also withdraw money from bank. To recapitulate, usage of credit card is popular everywhere. In my opinion, individuals have to carry some cash with credit card. Also use it very carefylly.