Some people believe that learning depends upon the personalities or methodology of the teacher.

There is no denying that the essence that teaching skills and enthusiasm of the teacher has a great influence on the academic success of a student. Personally, I totally agree. In this essay, I will examine why I cast no doubt on this view. For a variety of reasons, it is impossible to negate the important dedication of a teacher in teaching process. Firstly, the teacher who has a good personality always cares about their students. If that student has trouble in understanding the lesson or their level of studying is lower than the others, the teacher will find the way such as teaching for their own until they can understand clearly the lesson. As a result, that students can learn better and achieve higher grades. Secondly, the enthusiastic teacher always find the way to help their students remove stress or demotivated on studying. They talk about issues bothering students and address them to help students put it aside. Therefore, these students will have a good mood that make them eager to get possessions better. There are stronger reasons to argue that teaching skills are crucial when working as an educator. For starters, the teachers who have communication skill in teaching can transfer information to a student or learn how they can better meet the necessary of their students. When teachers have this skill, they may need to read body language to understand students who are struggling or when the classroom is not understanding a lesson. On the other hand, problem-solving or conflict resolution skills of the teacher also helpful in teaching. Teachers may manage conflict between students. This means that student can not be affected on unnecessary problem and can focus on studying. This may result in student have effective learning in minimal time span. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that learning process depends on the teachers. Our teachers not only teach us academic lessons but also inspire us, help us gain practical skill and this is why having teachers in our learning process in a must.