Write a paragraph of about 100-150 words in the following topic: Describe what you can do to protect the environment

Nowadays, life is growing at a very fast space, with more and more modern technological, scientific, and technical works being developed to benefit people's lives. However, we are dealing with a significant problem that is environmental pollution. The environment plays an important role in our lives, so we should start from the simple daily work to keep the environment out pollution. And here are some things we can do to make the environment clear. To begin with, we need to keep your house space clean and fresh. For example, we can clean the house, arrange the furniture in order, or regularly weed the garden. Besides, we also ought to propaganda not to cut down indiscriminately and plant more trees because they help the air fresher. Aside from that, we should actively participate in our local environmental movements, organizations, or our schools, if any. Secondly, we have to drop rubbish the prescribed places like garbage cans. However, before disposing of garbage, we need to separate them into categories: biodegradable organic waste, reusable waste, inorganic waste, . . . in order to make it easier to recycle rubbish. Thirdly, We need to limit the use of plastic products and refuse to use plastic bags, and instead, we should use reusable or biodegradable products. Of course, it is also inevitable to receive plastic bags when making purchases, so we should reuse plastic bags as many times as possible until they can’t be used again. Lastly, we should save natural resources to avoid running out of them. Plus, When we go shopping, we should only buy the necessary things without buying junk and reduce the consumption of meat and milk. In short, as we all know, helping the environment to become fresher and cleaner is something that cannot be done in a day or two, but it takes time and perseverance. In order to protect the environment have various ways so we can freely choose and do them on a regular basis to get a good result.