In past there were no computers now we have computers describe positive and negative effect of in our routine life by giving eq

In past recent time due to drastic development in the field of science and techanology. now, improvement in technology compair the past few decade. past in techanology not avilable in world but indays are very popular technology all around the worlds. hence, both negative and positive effect are articulated trail paragraphs. Fristly discuss about positive effects. todays, world in computer are very usefull in people life and people life very hectic scedual in office work and jobs. For exapmle, computer useage in office work and jobs work easly short timr in finish works. Last but not least computers are connectly induvidual and creat globaly privellage. Secondly, citizen work are very easy depend on computer but computer heavy useages in negatively impact in life. computer displays rays directly passout in eyes and harmfull of multi diseases like headack problems, loosing power memory and change in behaviours. So, the many of citizens limitation on computer useage in people life. In conclusion, I conlued that computers are very use full in humans life but people have rstriction on useage of computers becuse negative side effects on group of people.