Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City is the school I attended during my undergraduate period

Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City is the school I attended during my undergraduate period. Here are some summaries of my school. Formerly Go Vap Vocational School, a private vocational school founded by Don Bosco priests on 11st of November 1956, in Hanh Thong Commune, Go Vap District, Gia Dinh Province, Republic of Vietnam. In 1968, the school was renamed Don Bosco Private Junior High School of Technology. Until the 31st of January 1970, the school was upgraded to Don Bosco Private Junior High School of Technology, abbreviated as Don Bosco High School of Engineering. After the day of peaceful reunification at the end of 1975, the Vietnamese government requisitioned the campus and on the 19th of December 1975, handed it over to the General Department of Mechanical, Engineering and Electronics. In 1978, the school was renamed Technical Workers School IV, under the Ministry of Mechanical Engineering and Metallurgy. In 1994, the case merged with Chemical High School 2 based in Bien Hoa, Dong Nai province into Industrial Technical High School IV, under the Ministry of Industry. In March 1999, the school was upgraded to Industry College IV, still under the Ministry of Industry. On December 24, 2004, the school was upgraded to Ho Chi Minh City University of Industry, under the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and remains the same to this day. Currently, the school's main campus is at Nguyen Van Bao Street, Ward 4, Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City, and two secondary campuses in Quang Ngai, Thanh Hoa. The school is currently one of the major educational and training institutions in Vietnam and links with international schools around the world. More specifically, on September 24, 2018, the university obtained the AUN-QA accreditation certificate of the ASEAN University Network organization, certifying that the university's degrees are valid for use in Southeast Asian countries.