Some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary. Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

Many people trust that job satisfaction is more vital than a high wage. I think a high salary is the most important thing when choosing a career. First of all, a high salary could improve personal life. This is mainly because getting more money can meet the high living standard in the big city. The high cost of living in a large city includes renting a house, traveling costs as well as paying the bills. For example, when I have a job with a high salary, I can buy a lot of things that are necessary for my life such as good foods, electronic devices and online courses. Besides, getting more money, people could invest in personal development. For example, with a good wage, people are able to register for online courses such as English courses, sports courses and personal finance courses that help them develop their career. Therefore, the personal life can be better if people have a high salary. Secondly, a high salary could improve others’s lives. What I mean is that earning more money could meet the needs of other members of the family. For example, the workers could take better care of their children and old parents. Furthermore, gaining a lot of money means that people pay more for taxes. For instance, the more taxes, the social development could be upgraded. Hence, the others’s life are able to be improved by high wages. In conclusion, I believe that a high salary plays an important role when choosing a job.