How Lucifer Season 6 would be?

If you are a big fan of comedy, mystery, and drama. You might heard a series named Lucifer. Lucifer is a series about a guy named Lucifer Morningstar. He was casted out from heaven to hell to be a King of Hell, and he left his throne in hell and spend time on earth, running his nightclub called Lux and meet detective Chloe Decker from LAPD. Since then, he works as a LAPD consultant with detective Chloe. Now this series has come a long way to the last season. Here are a few predictions of how the last season would be astonishing, emotional, and settle down. The Astonish, a former king of hell, Lucifer, after the battle from previous season, now he is becoming a god. Which come to the question, is he ready for that. From the trailer, it seems like he is not used to with his new job. From the last season he said he wanted to be a god because he wants to eliminate bad guys from the world. However, his lover, Chloe, former LAPD. It is so curious since she lefts the LAPD from last season, what would she do in this season, learning how to control her superpower against celestial and practice with Mazikeen. Next one is Amenadiel, he is becoming a police officer now. It is must be a challenging for him to catch a bad guy, but there is a one thing that he and Lucifer need to do in this season which is helping Dan to escape from his hell loop. That is one of the interesting part, how they will team up to finding a root of his hell loop to help him to go to the heaven. The Astonish, a former king of hell, Lucifer, after the battle from previous season, now he is becoming a god. Which come to the question, is he ready for that. From the trailer, it seems like he is not used to with his new job. From the last season he said he wanted to be a god because he wants to eliminate bad guys from the world. However, his lover, Chloe, former LAPD. It is so curious since she lefts the LAPD from last season, what would she do in this season, learning how to control her superpower against celestial and practice with Mazikeen. Next one is Amenadiel, he is becoming a police officer now. It is must be a challenging for him to catch a bad guy, but there is a one thing that he and Lucifer need to do in this season which is helping Dan to escape from his hell loop. That is one of the interesting part, how they will team up to finding a root of his hell loop to help him to go to the heaven. The Astonish, a former king of hell, Lucifer, after the battle from previous season, now he is becoming a god. Which come to the question, is he ready for that. From the trailer, it seems like he is not used to with his new job. From the last season he said he wanted to be a god because he wants to eliminate bad guys from the world. However, his lover, Chloe, former LAPD. It is so curious since she lefts the LAPD from last season, what would she do in this season, learning how to control her superpower against celestial and practice with Mazikeen. Next one is Amenadiel, he is becoming a police officer now. It is must be a challenging for him to catch a bad guy, but there is a one thing that he and Lucifer need to do in this season which is helping Dan to escape from his hell loop. That is one of the interesting part, how they will team up to finding a root of his hell loop to help him to go to the heaven. After a long journey of this series, it comes to a final part. A lot of characters has been grown up. This season might be fascinating to watch as it used to be, and it might be happy ending of everything. So, stay tuned, it is not a long way now.