Some people believe that it is the responsibility of parents to teach their children about waste recycling Where are sometimes one of the opinion that schools can do better this regard discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays part of globalisation large number of waste and waste material present in the world H may Recycle or non cycle. Most of the children not aware of the system. Somebody thinking education for the recycle it's teachers responsibility others opinion parents are the one responsible person. I will explore both side of the statement and I will give my opinion before conclusion. Firstly, School management can give lot of lessons of the particular topics and keep will improve their knowledge and development. Beginning of the primary schools they are started to hear recycle. Like what is the waist and after to reuse this waste for products. Waste like home waste, water bottles, milk covers and newspapers etc: Students are more accepted teachers advice than parent. Secondly, most of the class lesson has recycle but less practical only. Teachers can present more Visual videos or hand creativity about the topic. On the other hand parents can teach them how to reuse in the waste of the house how can disposed and later how to become using for like gardening and cooking gas. Now a days house has discomposer and biogas system with vegetable waste for cows dung. Children can see this procedure how waste become cooking gas. This type discomposation, enhance their knowledge and development. My opinion teachers can educate more than parents to the school. Their children can learn more objective how to recycle. Most of the parents little much awareness about this. In conclusion, recycle is a good waste management but Awareness of this little much only. Teachers and parents can teach their student this is their responsibility. help the children to two more in the future