Travel to another country in the future

as a matter of clarification if I barely talk about it over a town or city regarded as my cup of tea after top of my head I would definitely apps for the van which cuz this is my dream house and he can slide it under Alliance a majority of individuals saying that the Dreamhouse would be a Ramblin well decorated as well as stylish Penthouse with the ladies in a quiet residential area my dream house is always been somewhere on a hillside overlooking a beautiful lady can I control me and I know it's Terry if my memory doesn't go to complete blank be but they cannot recall that every city has a lot to offer but if I had any Bonne chance to choose Beyond any. My options would be serious this is the city of which I'm desperately in love with everything she does is a delightful City situated in the southwest of Iran this is the birthplace and resting place of the great person to Italian houses in a row what is a City full of bows culture and history you know what traveling appears to be the prices of opportunity which promotes cross-cultural understanding so the more I stand large hands of time and traveling the more I find out devoting my time to traveling to Shiraz gives me a chance of living in a world of my own but I meant to say is that every are millions of people