The advantages and disadvantages of living in a block flats.

There are many apartment building in the city centers and many people prefer to live there. This essay discusses that the advantages and disadvantages of inhabiting in a block of house. One of the main advantages of abiding in tenement apartment is that block houses are safe. You completely feel secure. That is, there is always someone nearby to help you. What is more, block apartment are close to the city center. It's especially convenient for people. Finally, maintenance costs are quite low because you share them with others in your block. However, there are disadvantages residing in a multi-storey house. In the first place, there is no garden and the children have spend all day inside the apartment. Another disadvantage aspect is that it is so noisy. You can hear everything your neighbors are doing. All in all, block apartment house have both advantages and disadvantages. In the end it is up to the individual to decide where live and feel comfortable.