Some people think that in developing countries the education system is not good but others think the reason is lack of material. Discuss the both view

Intro, education is the most powerful weapon which you too to change the word. Some masses consider that in developing countries education teaching method is not good but other think that the real Skechers is short is of sources in education. Firstly, it has certain factor to problem in teaching method. First, teaching skill, to make it more clearly, some teachers teaching skill is wrong and different then teacher. Moreover, ln many school teacher have a traditional method to teach the student but student are not able to to understand and manage their method then it is fact on the student. Last, many times pupil change their school, but when they see the other school teaching method, so they failed to adjust other school method. Secondly, there are several factors of lack the source, the first is shortage of meterial like books. To justify it. In many education places have to duck book and are so they need for which are given by the government but in his some countries government do not understand their responsibility for education. Secondly, the Cooraption also affected to it, I will explain it more, in many countries the fund system Low and ancient then many offices do not give funds to school. In conclusion, both reason have their own value and are so both are affect the education.