Classroom management is more important than teaching methodologies. iagree

In this technological era, everybody wants to get education to become a successful man in his life as well as wants to respect in society. In terms of education sector, the system of Educational Institutes are more crucial part than study. From my standpoint, I agree with this statement that the classroom management is very significant instead of teaching methodologies. I would like to outline regarding classroom management in the coming paragraphs. According to educational field, there are many reasons why classroom management is too important. Firstly, the behaviour of students with their teachers are major thing. For instance, if any teacher comes in the class where he has to teach students but students make a noise rather than focusing on their lecture that can be a bad impact both of them. In this way, teacher cannot teach his Scholars and he does not spend his time in class due to unconcentration of students. As a result, the result of children do not well in annual exams whereas parents claim on teachers that you did not attention their learnees. In addition, the environment of class is also a part of classroom management which is very important as compared to teaching methodologies. Consequently, without proper atmosphere children cannot take interest on their studies. Such as, if there is no fan in the class or if no AC is installed in the class in summer season so children are not going to pay attention on their education due to high temperature of hotness. Moreover, if the students do not behave well with their class fellows which can be a big issue for the class as it will affect the education of all the students in the class. To conclude, without appropriate management of class children will not study. Therefore, we ought to make suitable management of classroom. So that, the students can easily focus on their studies and can become a bright star in the future.