Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

A sound body is a sound mind. A few people were more fitness conscious and will take care of their lifestyle by themselves, whereas, on other hand, the health of the citizen must be taken care by the government, believed some set of people. In my perspective, individual should indulge themselves to take care of their own well-being and nourishment. This essay delineates the different mindset of the people towards their health and diet. Health ministry shall implement a beneficial schemes which can improve their citizens fitness and food. Especially for the people under poverty line, as well as, the pregnant women's. In my opinion, the both needs a proper meal plan and fitness advice from the specialist. Government schemes for pregnant women, to illustrate this, in countries like Indian, Srilanka and some Asian countries includes nutritious food in monthly ration, as a result it will improve the growth of the baby health during the pregnancy period. Nevertheless, this is just the one side of the people view about the health and diet. Humans who had a less glimpse on their own fitness have chances to get affected by diabetics. Tom Riddle a famous nutritionist said, that people between age 19-25 have high chances to get affected by the diabetics, due to the fact of their limited physical activities and poor diet plans. For an example, an IT employee who had been in sedentary lifestyle over a period of time will have high chance to get diabetics, along with, aches and pains in the muscle. In the consequence, everyone should do some simple exercises to improve the health, besides, avoid fast food, instead, eat food which can be high in protein, mineral, and, vitamins for a sound meal table. To conclude, there are few exceptions where government must implement schemes to look after the citizens health and diet, despite people must include a few physical activities on day-to-day activities and practice proper diet to live fit and healthy.