Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In our journey of life, we have to pass through a plethora of situations, it may be good or bad. A lot of people think that bad situations are part of life we need to agree with that stage of life. On the other hand, others believe that people should work on these situation and need to change. In my opinion, everybody can change the wrong situations to right. First of all, a number of people are not able to accept the sadness in their life. They need to be happy always, if any decisions may go wrong they will get depress soon and they can't handle the mental pressure. Consequently, it's very important to accept the changes in our life. We need to consider all bad experiences as lessons or learning curve for the future decisions. Everybody should analyze the reason behind the current situation and try to become more careful to avoid that kind of crisis. The mind should be strong to deal with all kinds of challenges in life. For example, wrong selection of job, salary increment issues are the major problems faced in professional life of an individual. On the contrary, a group of people suggest that we can work on the bad situations and can convert them to good by hard work and effort. For instance, if it is job related issue, issue, which can be solved by finding a satisfactory job, it may be a struggling time but one day we can see a positive result. Moreover, the decisions we are taking today decides our tomorrow. If we incessantly try for a goal we can achieve that goal with lot of new lessons and experiences. To conclude, I firmly believe that every individual plays a major role in deciding their future. Life is a mixture of happy and sad moments, we have the power to change all kinds of situations in our favor. So we should improvise our bad crisis time, by finding out the real reason behind that problem.