Sometimes that the world big games help to bring people from different nations together while others claim that helding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues.

It is often argued that various international sports encourage people from several countries to co-operate with each other while other says that investing money on developmental issues of country is far better than wasting on organizing those Olympics. Diplomatic relation among nations helps to avoid huge problems like war, however, it would be such a waste of time and income of countries to held a sport competition just to contend each other whereas these valuable components can be used for development of infrastructure of a particular country. International games are most likely to bring nation together and bring diplomatic relation between them. A long as there is good relation among countries, world wide problems like war and pandemic diseases can be solved easily. As we know that, recently corona virus appeared and infects people all around the world. To eliminate this virus, developed nations took advantage of their advanced research lab and found vaccination for corona virus and then, they vaccinate their people as well as donate to other small countries. However, spending money on games would be a non-sense instead of using it in developmental contribution for nation. Competing each other in a sport is like a childish play which specifies no meaning. In this world, there are some countries which focus on their economic development rather than participating on Olympics. Ultimately, they became one of the independent and developed country. In conclusion, world big games enhance good communication system between countries all around the world on the contrary, concentrating on own internal structure of country can be the key towards development than taking parts in national contest.