Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

It is generally accepted by a plethora of people around the world that schools are the basic foundation to learn innovative things and they are an imperative part of everyone's life, which aids us to build our professional and personal growth. It is often claimed that the knowledge to deal with financial management must be an incumbent component, that should be taught to children since childhood in schools. I profoundly agree that children should be aware of managing financial conditions since school life. It assists them to understand the value of money and help them to spend money appropriately. For instance, in today's world, it is often noticed that many children waste a lot of their parents earning in hangouts with friends and partying at eminent restaurants every week without giving a second thought. Additionally, this subject will guide them in future to foresee the crisis which may be aroused due to the scarcity of money. Moreover, it brings maturity in a person since childhood to deal with financial imbalance and issues. Hence, embarking money without wasting. Further, schools should give them practical knowledge to comprehend the value of money in life. To illustrate, the learning centres should arrange an activity among students and reward them at the end of the month according to their savings. This will inculcate a habit of saving among them. Furthermore, this can bring a tremendous change in children's life since childhood. On the contrary, it also has some limitations. Children will be prone to stress since childhood and affect their mentality. For example, they start pondering to conserve money. To conclude, the cons of teaching financial management to children in organizations are comparatively more than its pros. This will have a prodigious impact on the life of children to live a peaceful and stable life in future.