Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

It is considered that students ought to teach about finance as a cumplsory subject. This essay completely agree with he statemen and put forward why financial education should be provided at secondary level. The main reason is that it teaches students about the importance of money. Since most of children at this stage of life tends to spend surplus of their parents income. For instance, it has been becoming trend among youngsters to go clubs, giving extravagent parties to show off themselves and doing gambling, all of these require huge amount of money. However, adding course of finance would definately not only teach them about saving money on the contrary it also mend their habit of spendthriftness. Therefore, knowledge regarding finaces is necessary from school times. Another essetial reason is that finacial literacy provide information for taking important decisions of investment such as buying house, study material or profounf understanding of share market which can help in their later life. For illustration, countries where wealth management is the part of education at school level have more secured economy than those who does not include it in the program. In addition to this, it provide learners a better safe and comforatble futur in their later life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that finacial management should be a part of school curriculum