Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet.

A few people have a thought, that they should manage their own well-being, along with, balanced diet-plan, whereas, a plethora of people argues it is in the hands of the authorities to take-care of the residents. In my opinion, it is necessary for an individual look after their fitness and food plan. However, This essay will explain both side of the argument. Implementing a few schemes related to health and fitness, can make people more healthy, especially, for the pregnant women, due to the fact, they need a proper meal plan and fitness advice from the specialist. For an example, in countries like Indian, and a number of Asian countries includes nutritious food in monthly ration, as a result it will improve the baby health during the pregnancy period. Nevertheless, this is merely the one side of the people view about the health and diet. In contrast, most people have a passion on maintaining their health, it can be achieved by following proper diet with regular exercises, this is because those mankind wants to stay fit throughout their life-time. For an example, person workout on daily basis, furthermore, calculated intake in proteins and carbohydrates will help him to achieve his fitness goal in his span. To conclude, there are few exceptions where executives must implement schemes to look after the public fitness and diet, despite people must include a few physical activities on day-to-day activities and practice proper diet to live fit and healthy.