An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What solution do you suggest to deal with this situation?

In recent years many academic and high educated people immigrate to rich nations. This essay will argue what problem in result of this would cause in their own country and also this essay will suggest how raising children in schools with anti selfishness values would help this problem There are a huge number of talented and academic people with important jobs which helps the improvement of society, have left their country to live in better circumstances. When a nation loses its potential human resource and high educated people it won’t be able to grow and this leads to go backward and experience more poverty. As an example, eighty percent of university graduates in Iran leave their country to Europe and USA which makes the country experience worse economics and life quality. So that leaving country with a great potential to improve it, has grown in recent years. As young age has a big effect on the person to choose his future way in life, teaching children in school ages the concept of nationalism and moral values would avoid the children to leave their country and denying its improvement and of course their great role they play for their nation. For example, in Japan children are being taught to attempt for their society and being loyal to their people. So that in order to avoid this problem, media and school can help to lead children thinking system to more loyal and social thinking system. To summarize, immigration of high educated people has made problems for these countries. This essay argued what problem is caused by this action such as poverty and unsuccessfulness for a nation and also suggested value making in young ages to prevent this problem.