describe a piece of furniture that helps you relax

My ancient bookshelf is my sole precious asset, which helps me unwind from many stressful times. When I was 8 years old, my close relatives gave me a beautifully expensive bookholder as a special birthday gift. The cupboard was placed in my luxurious huge living room so that I am able to share its uses with my family members. My meaningful present is brown and black with ironwood layers. There are four small parts of the shell for me to place the various kind of books. The self-help books are set at the top of my lovely bookshelf. All of my colorful favorite botanical materials from across the globe are stacked in the center of the bookcase. In the bottom drawer of the bookcase, my parents also have a lot of domestic references to science fiction research. , which provides them with a wide range of scientific knowledge. Reading some collected books from the bookcase has been becoming our evening ritual, which is indispensable for my family to relax. Besides, scanning novels always make me feel relieved when I am under pressure. I plan to hammer more nails into the cabinet because I will be buying more English culture books. The bookshelf is my idyllic space for me to chill out.