The pain of children when their parents divorce

Baby, I have read your story today. The first thought what popped into my mind was feeling pain and pity for you. With the story of an unhappy family, my story is not the same as yours, on the contrary, I can understand some of your feelings. I perceive how difficult and terrible this is. You know, people's hearts are always changing. Every day, life around us becomes more and more chaotic. Because the community also gradually becomes emotionless, and we can't blame them right? Everyone is trying to live their own life. When parents divorce, a number of people fight for custody of their children because of love, and they want to raise and protect their children, on contrary, there are also people who merely because of their pride and selfishness they don't recognize they broke and ruined a person's life. I really can't imagine what you ought to go through in terms of both physical and emotional trauma. The whippings or curses, scolding, and carelessness of your parents for you, now they ought to pay the price. An extremely expensive price. You are already gone. If in terms of mistakes, the stepmother who directly caused your injuries the oughts to blame them 10 times, then the father's sins must be blamed 100 times. on the contrary hey, those are the people which don't deserve to be mentioned. God has eyes. Whoever does good deeds in the world and who does bad deeds cannot escape the eyes of God. Now you're gone, I hope you'll find peace and serenity in heaven. You deserve it. No more violence, no more mistreatment. I wish you all the best my angel. Do you know why good people frequently die early? due to the fact in a flower garden, people frequently pick the most beautiful flowers. Good night my baby.