Organized tours to remote community and other countries are increasingly popular. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that curiosity for package tours increases everyday. Organized tours have a lot of advantages for many people. Although some people think that they have disadvantages too. To begin with, increasing package holiday tours to rural and urban areas has a lot of benefits. Firstly, many organized holidays have local guides who can answer your questions about everything. For example, you are interested in traditional buildings and you saw many ancient buildings which you have no idea about them. At this time you can ask and guide give you information. Secondly, in organized holidays everything is predictable, so in advance you can see what you will do or where you will go and you can get ready due to this plan. If you have limited time, it will be so useful for you. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to travel with package holidays. One of these drawbacks is that a person, who travels, cannot be comfortable during tour, because there aresome people whom you do not know. Of course, this can affect to your rest, but I think that it will not be good effect. To conclude, although organized holidays have some disadvantages, they have a lot of advantages which overcome drawbacks. However, each kind of journey is so useful for travellers.