Some people believe that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about the culture found there, while other people argue that books, film, and the Internet can be used as sources of information about these cultures. Which view do you agree with and

Some individuals believe that travelling to the actual places is important to learn the cultures found there because people can see what happened to this place is like, and how people live there. it interests them to find more evidence. However, I strongly believe that the benefits that books, films, and the Internet can yield far outweigh these drawbacks, the most noteworthy of these benefits being time-saving and cost-saving. To begin with, learning cultural information in books, films, and the Internet, these sources can save time. People can learn one culture in a few hours or a few days on mass media. such as The most common sources are books, films, and online, especially Youtube videos. that there There is a lot of information that has been summarized by a person who knows about the culture, in each source and people can learn everything within hours or days through many videos. By learning Learning the cultures from these sources, people they already have get to learn every detail about the traditions that they are interested in such as family institutions, social norms, or other details. Therefore, it is not necessary to spend waste time going to the actual places. People who learn about cultures by getting information from books, films, and the Internet can save money. Some people prefer going to actual places to learn for learning about cultures; however, it will cost them can lead to spend ing a lot of money such as transport tickets, hotels, food, cost, or drinks. cost. When people People learn cultures from mass media, sources, helping to they get to save money because they will not travel to actual places. and spend their money paying travelling costs. For example, people can borrow books or use a computer that is allowed for everyone and get information for it free in a library. to find what they want to know. So, learning traditions from mass media can help them to save their money. All in all, the benefits of travelling to actual places are numerous, though its abilities to learning cultures from books, films, and the Internet are perhaps the worthiest of note in that person they can save their cost and time. If individuals learn about cultures from mass media, which is accessible for everyone, it can help them to understand and appreciate the differences in cultures around the world. of information