Nowaday most of the individuals suffer from obesity. What are the causes? How this problem can be tackled?

There is no doubt, the number of individuals who gained weight and lose their health has increased over the few years. From my perspective, there are some reasons why people become obese as well as some practical solutions. To begin with, people who say that there are a number of reasons to their obesity, usually come up with the following examples. Obviously, nowadays most of the individuals become redundant to the technology so they lack of activity, which result in gaining weight and coming across to the some diseases, like heard attack and high blood pressure. In other words, they spend their valuable time, which could be spent to do exercises may be, for being online and play some online games with their cyber friends, which quiet popular among young generation. Nevertheless, there are some practical tackles to solve that situation, that governments as well as citizens can employ. Firstly authorities are advised to offer gym facilities, places for fulfilling physical exercises for example, meanly individuals can visit there and to do some exercises under the control of trainers to burn the fats that gained from overeating. Besides that, it would be beneficial if TV programmes offer TV shows which can give information about ho to keep fit with eating healthy foods and doing regular exercises. In conclusion, after analysing the causes and solutions now I can say that, modern technologies influence individuals to stay active, so states are suggested to open new gym facilities along with TV sows that citizens can take advices about their health.