Discuss the merits and denerits of uniform for the employees?

Nowadays, Most of the companies as well as organisation want to their workers to wear uniform. Restaurant is escalating at an alarming rate. There are both merits and demerits. I will explain both in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Pointing out the benefits of wearing uniforms. The predominant one is, Wearing uniform can distinguish the employee of different companies. Consequently, we are able to know the workers from their dress. As, Wearing uniform promote the brand as well as name of the organisation. In this way the company can do their advertisement. For instance, After work every person I have to go to their home and in this way the individuals know about their company from uniform. Moreover, Wearing uniform is time saving and save their money. In other words, Every worker have to wear uniform then they will no confusion of what to wear. In addition they do not have money to buy new as you like branded clothes. Hence, The employees can save money By wearing same uniform and people get information from their uniform. However, There are many drawbacks of wearing uniform. Firstly, Employer can feel boring with their regular uniform. To explain it, Workers do not like to wear the same clothes on regular basis. Moreover, some workers are not feel comfortable with the fabric as well as some clothes are unfit to their body owing to which it directly affect to their performance at work. In conclusion, All the wearing uniform is the land boring for employers your time believe it is more beneficial as one can save time or money and do free advertisement.