Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebrations such as weddings and birthdays, while others think this is a waste of money.

Nowadays, It is very common to celebrate birthdays, weddings and other ceremonies. Therefore, some people opine that spending a huge amount of money is important to celebrate a family celebration. whereas, there are some individual believe that it is a waste of money. I personally in favour of later view. This essay will examine both the points of view and then it is followed by my suggestive conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some group of people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebrations. Firstly, it is make a memorable day. When people arrange a celebration such as birthday parties, wedding and ceremonies then they organized a lot of facilities such as variety of dress code and different types of food arrengment. They click a lot of photos, make videos. Secondly, It is the main reason is the status symbol. Most of the rich people want to create a reputation in their society. They spend huge amount on arrangements and facilities like decorations, lighting and designer dresses just show to the lavish lifestyle. On the other hand, some believe that it is totally waste of money. There are some ordinary people who spend a significant amount of their wealth on special occusions, such as birthday parties and weddings but then they faced lot of problems and parties can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. To illustrate, mony parties are suffering from diseases related to their digestion. In conclusion, After analyzing both the sides it can be seen that both view of points have their own merits, but I think that parties and celebrations are create a status of wealthiness. On second side it is lead to an unhealthy society.