Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.

A vast section of the society think that the kids should be enrolled in a school at an early age. While, some believe that they should allow kids to engage more in recreation activities at home until a certain age. I, wholeheartedly, agree with the first view. The advancement in the technology has revolutionised the education sector. Most of the schools are built with modern facilities. New ways of learning are introduced in the school curriculum which focus more on the recreation and stress on the physical growth of a child. For instance, play ways, childcare and nurseries which are fully dedicated to the kids below 6 years of age. Moreover, all these establishments have excellent programs which engage kids to perform different activities. In addition to this, all these schools have professional staff, who are trained to take care of kids and make sure they develop mentally as well as physically. According to a survey, the kids who start school at an early age are more mentally developed than the rest of the kids. Mental development includes abilities such as thinking, attending, problem solving and creativity. Some portion of the society argues that the adolescent age should be spent at home as kids require more care and protection. Moreover, they also tend to believe that schools somehow restrict the children and hampers their freedom. Similarly, Ethics and behavior are argued to be more developed at home, instead of the schools where bad habits may influence the children. In conclusion, I must admit that ethics and behavior can be inherited at home, but the mental development is the key to every kid. The modern establishments are highly advanced and focus on the overall development of adolescence.