Many people change their careers and place of residence several times during their life. Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Most of the people prefer or have to move another place for work and live. some people say that it is a positive trend, why they can learn a new culture, interact with lots of people. In my opinion, having said that it has a negative effect on their children. Changing life place is may be beneficial for some people. By this I mean, when people go to another place, they can learn a new culture, language, and they may have new opportunities. A good example of this is can be luxury house in the city center. Admittedly, when people exchange their place, they can face some problems. For example, they do not know well local people, and can be difficult to connect with them. As a result, they cannot join a society and not build some kind of relationship. Successive careers maybe depend on changing workplaces or working another one. In other words, working new place is maybe a chance to rise careers. People can have much work experience when they work with new co-workers and experts and can learn lots of things from them. However, If they do not have enough knowledge, they suffer from work and they can lose their job. A big negative effect seems to children life. Here I am referring to when parents move to different spaces their children have to change school, thus, children separate their friends, and they get used to being alone. Furthermore, children may be cannot adapt new place and do not find new friends. It influences their psychology. To conclude, even though changing people careers and places is can be good for their living conditions and work experience yet it has some affect their children life.